Skip to main content

Our Staff

Administration

Perry L. Gunn, Executive Director

pgunn@teamworkenglewood.org

Elder Willard Payton, Board President

wpayton@teamworkenglewood.org

Rita Lewis, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

rlewis@teamworkenglewood.org

Addison Shields, Bookkeeper Accountant

ashields@teamworkenglewood.org

Program Team

Rosalind Moore, Director of Programs

rmoore@teamworkenglewood.org

Nicole Johnson, Data & Communications Manager

njohnson@teamworkenglewood.org

Re-Entry Services Team

Mark Mitchell, Program Manager

Mmitchell@teamworkenglewood.org

Maanasi Laird, Intake Case Manager

mlaird@teamwork englewood.org

Youth Program Team

Michael Tidmore, Youth Program Coordinator

mtidmore@teamworkenglewood.org

Lynnette Hazzard, Mentoring Program Coordinator

lhazzard@teamworkenglewood.org

Englewood Quality of Life

Morgan Malone, Project Manager

mmalone@teamworkenglewood.org 

Chauncey P. Harrison, Public Safety Liaison

charrison@teamworkenglewood.org