Skip to main content

Our Staff


Perry L. Gunn, Executive Director

Elder Willard Payton, Board President

Rita Lewis, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Addison Shields, Bookkeeper Accountant

Program Team

Rosalind Moore, Director of Programs

Nicole Johnson, Data & Communications Manager

Re-Entry Services Team

Mark Mitchell, Program Manager

Maanasi Laird, Intake Case Manager


Youth Program Team

Michael Tidmore, Youth Program Coordinator

Lynnette Hazzard, Mentoring Program Coordinator

Englewood Quality of Life

Morgan Malone, Project Manager 

Chauncey P. Harrison, Public Safety Liaison